Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Member – Jean Fei

Member – Naomi Jaffe

Member – Sybil McPherson

Member- Victorio Reyes

Member – Alisa Sikelianos-Carter

Member – Laura Travison

Member- Ellen Tuzzulo

Member- Ariela Perez-Wallach

Member- Colin Donnaruma


Administrative Director  – Danielle Colin

Building Manager – Carl Phillips

2 thoughts on “Board & Staff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: